This setting is intended for all network related streams:
- tcp/udp clients
- tcp server clients
When FALSE, a stream handle is not reused until it is manually closed. In this case, the stream_poll command returns
2 for a stream when the associated client has disconnected.
When TRUE, a stream handle is automatically reused when closed.
- takes effect immediately
> get st a 1 >
> set st a false Set OK